Skip navigation

So Tiger Woods apologized to me on Friday for cheating on his wife. I remember the three of us used to hang out and go clubbing all the time. We also used to bar hop and Tiger drunk, always used to demonstrate his power swing.

Oh wait none of this actually happened. So why did you apologize to me Tiger? I don’t know you nor care about your life. Why do celebrities apologize for what happened in their personal lives?

Everyone I apologize for making a blog where I QA the world. That is all.

Leave a Reply

